Welcome to Grace! Bienvenido a La Gracia!

To Love, Proclaim, and Serve God through

Amar, Proclamar y Servir a Dios a través de

  • life-giving liturgical worship
  • joyful community
  • empowering others

We live our mission through worship, in which lay adults, children and youth participate alongside our clergy.  Traditional, life-giving Eucharistic liturgy and fine music are hallmarks of worship at our parish, and we have weekly services in both English and Spanish.  We create a joyful community with a harvest of fellowship activities and events for all ages.  We empower and serve others through vital ministries, particularly around feeding the hungry.  Please explore our website to get to know us or, better yet, come visit!

For more information or to be added to our mailing list, please contact us at welcome@gracealex.org.

 

 

Clergy and Staff


Mother Jenny Montgomery (she/her)
Priest Locum Tenens
jenny.montgomery@gracealex.org

Father Santi Rodriguez (he / él)
Associate Rector
santiago.rodriguez@gracealex.org

Mother Emma Brice (she/her)
Assistant Rector of Family Ministries & School Chaplain
emma.brice@gracealex.org

Kevin Hamilton (he/him)
Director of Operations and Communications
kevin.hamilton@gracealex.org

Dr. Alain Truche (he/him)
Director of Music
alain.truche@gracealex.org

Mary Cyrus (she/her)
Financial Administrator
bookkeeper@gracealex.org

Pedro Hernandez (he/him)
Sexton

Madeline Manaker (she/her)
Operations and Finance Assistant

madeline.manaker@gracealex.org

Amorita Quintanilla (she/her)
Sexton

Betsy Bamford (she/her)
Nursery

Jane Avery (she/her)
Nursery